About Us

TdS is one of twelve regional public library systems in MN.

TdS provides services to over 40 public, academic, and school libraries in the following nine counties of south central Minnesota: Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, LeSueur, Martin, Nicollet, Sibley, Waseca, and Watonwan.

Services: ILS, Cataloging, Delivery, ILL, Telecommunications, Tech Support, and Consulting.